Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Markel Rowland BP4645
Corcoran State Prison
PO Box 3461
Corcoran, California 93212

Hello beautiful people, my name is Markel Rowland, I'm 29 years of age from Indianapolis. I'm 6'1", 185 pounds, I love to make new friends, positive people only. I'm a very funny guy who loves to make people laugh and have them feel good about themselves. I'm an adventurous person, I love the outdoors. I love to travel the world, eat exotic foods, meet new people, it's a blessing. I grew up playing basketball, I moved to California in 2017, came here to chase my acting dream career while working for Fashion Nova and Amazon. When I get out, I will be starting my own clothing business, which is pretty cool.

All I'm looking for is a beautiful person I can connect with, share beautiful moments with and keep smiles on our faces. I want a loyal friend to support me mentally, not physically, I can do that myself. I love charming women with a good personality. God bless you all. Add me on gettingout.com or the app and send me a message.

Date of Birth: 5-6-94
Height: 6'1"
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Web designer, construction worker
Earliest release date: 5-3-2024
Maximum release date: 2-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, school, and mentor other inmates
Anything else:
Pray for me!

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here