Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Mark Thornton 02388855
Stevenson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0490

First off, I would like to thank you for taking the time to look through this profile and especially for clicking on mine. There is more to me than meets the eye, so let me start telling you more of who I am. I have a wonderful beautiful daughter and a healthy stepson. I’m an artist/tattooist and I’m constantly working to better my skills.

As I do my time for my crimes, I work diligently to become the person my higher power is sending to be and with all the struggles and hardships I endured, overcome, and go through I wouldn’t be that person for the man I am today. I’m very outgoing and down to earth. I enjoy the outdoors and I find satisfaction in the little things in life. I’m a good listener and have lots of ambition and goals.

Although my situation is being locked down, I’m only able to do so much but with the right person in my corner I could accomplish much more. Hopefully I can peak your interest in possibly reaching out to me so you can learn more about me. I look forward to it, and once again, thank you for your time. CIAO!

Date of Birth: 2-23-85
Height: 5'6"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Art, working out, sleeping
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here