Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Man'Twan Thomas #198175D / 1306107
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

Hey, how you doing? My name is Man’Twan and I’m on here looking for someone I can talk to, get to know, and pass time. I would like to get acquainted with someone who’s also seeking friendship and as we progress then we can see where things lead. I only have a year left so I’m hoping to meet a woman I can build with and ultimately create a bond that can be carried over into the outside; because I love to travel. 

I’m going to keep this brief so we can have more to discuss once we talk and formerly introduce ourselves to each other. If you want to know more, and you're interested in getting to know me like I want to get to know you, then hit me up. 

Whoever is interested can contact me through JPay email, as well as video grams, pics, etc…and through writing letters. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask.

Date of birth: 4/25/1989
Height: 5’11”   
Education: High school diploma/A.A.         
Occupation before prison: Personal Trainer LA fitness     
Earliest release date: 8/1/2024   
Maximum release date: 2/1/2025   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, writing, music, basketball
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here