Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Luis Hernandez BS6704
PO Box 5242
Corcoran, California 93212

Hey there! First things first, thanks for checking me out! Here's a little about me; I'm a thoughtful, caring, spontaneous, and family oriented person. I care a lot for those who love me, and I go above and beyond for those I truly love. I love to learn, so I consider myself a tentative student to teachers, books, and the best teacher of all who gives the most difficult tests in life which is life itself. I believe in God and working hard for what I want.

Currently here working as a construction worker fixing these broken roofs lol, and enrolled in college to achieve getting a business degree. I love going to music festivals like "Rolling Loud" and "Coachella" and would like to attend a rave one day! I listen to Rap, RnB, and romanticas. I aspire to be a musician one day. I enjoy watching action and comedy movies, working out, all sports from soccer to volleyball, hiking, camping, going to the beach and I love all pets from dogs to cats! I love nature and would love to travel the world.

My life goals are to buy my own house and car, get married, have children, and just enjoy life. You can send me a message on the "getting out" texting app or write to the above address and I'll write you a letter.

Date of Birth: 1-10-98
Height: 5'7"
Education: College of the Desert
Occupation before prison: Student
Earliest release date: 1/19/2031
Maximum release date: 4/29/2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL
Can you respond to emails:Yes
Activities in prison: Work
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here