Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Louis Urcinoli #000134995C
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

Hello! My name is Louis and I’m looking to make some new friends. In prison I occupy my time by working in the library and I finally started to attend college. I enjoy autobiographies, all sorts of music, and the veterinarian shows on Nat. Geo Wild.

I’ve been away for a while, and though my future is a little uncertain, I’d still like to make some new friends, and especially a new lady friend would be nice. A lot of time has gone by since I’ve been incarcerated, and I’m more mature and wiser for it. I’d like to meet people that are understanding, nonjudgmental, openminded, and helpful to seeing me move forward as I continue to make improvements in life. Hopefully you will be the person who makes that difference in my life and this will be something that we both have to offer each other.
I can receive letters and emails, and your picture is most welcome. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon and becoming great friends!

Date of birth: 7/9/1975
Height: 5’11”     
Education: In College         
Occupation before prison: Auto Sales      
Earliest release date: 3/30/2035     
Maximum release date: Unknown  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Library clerk, college, reading
Anything Else? Good person in a bad situation.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here