Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Leroy Hampton #349966
Monroe Correctional Center
Minimum Security Unit
P.O. Box 7001
Monroe, Washington 98272

Hello Ladies,

My name is Leroy Hampton and I’m from Port Angeles, WA. I’m an outdoors type of guy. Some things I enjoy doing are hunting, fishing, hiking and camping. I also love to travel and go on road trips. I’m also passionate about staying in shape and getting tattoos.

Most of my adult life I have worked as a union carpenter in construction. I’m divorced and a proud father of three beautiful girls. Circumstances surrounding my life two years ago, I chose to adopt a lifestyle that wasn’t sustainable.

I don’t want to get too long winded on this bio though, so please reach out to me via securustech.net and introduce yourself. I look forward to meeting some of you.


Leroy Hampton

Date of birth: 2/18/1980
Height: 5’9”     
Education: 2nd Year College         
Occupation before prison: Union Carpenter      
Earliest release date: 6/19/2024     
Maximum release date: 12/19/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, reading books, basketball  
Anything Else? Love landscaping, wood shop, college classes  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here