Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Leo Meronvil 000248001C
East Jersey State Prison
Lock Bag R
Rahway, New Jersey 07065

I am a 49 year old man. I have remained dedicated to improving myself in every way possible. I am a devout Muslim who finds strength in my faith and I use it to guide my actions. One of my passions is working out and I spend a significant amount of time exercising each day. I believe that physical fitness is crucial to maintaining a healthy mind and body, and I have inspired many of my fellow inmates to adopt a similar mindset. In addition to working out, I am incredibly disciplined and set high standards for myself. I have a daily routine that adhered to religiously, which includes reading, writing, and studying. I'm also a lifelong learner and have taken several college courses while in prison. I understand that education is the key to a brighter future and I'm determined to use my time in prison to better myself. I'm particularly interested in history and philosophy and enjoy engaging in discussions with peers about various topics.

One of my greatest sources of motivation is my 25 year old daughter who I love deeply. I hope to set a positive example for her and be a better father once I'm released from prison. Despite the challenges he faced, I remain optimistic about my future and committed to living a meaningful life once I'm free.

Date of Birth: 4-24-74
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out and college courses
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here