Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Lawrence East #790440
P.O. Box 901
Leavittsburg, Ohio 44430

Nick name (EL). I’m from Cleveland, Ohio. I’m looking for a friendship but if it’s a strong connection, I’m open for anything. If there’s a problem you need to get off your chest with no judgement, I’ll listen.
Here are my favorite things: Color – green, outdoors, grilling or cooking, handyman, jokes or clowning around, fun movies or TV series.

What I like in a woman is for her to know she’s beautiful because I do not have a type, if you get my heart, you fit the mold. I have 3 kids (2 daughters and 1 son). I have 10 siblings (6 sisters, 4 brothers). I like all holidays! I’m scared of snakes or anything with no legs. I just don’t like cats, but they are okay. I don’t smoke tobacco.

I want to find a lady that makes my heart race every time we talk or see each other. If you make me a friend, we are locked into the end it’s all love!! They will be changing JPay.com, soon it will be located at gettingout.com.  

Date of birth: 3/4/1990
Height: 5’9”     
Education: 10th Grade       
Occupation before prison: None      
Earliest release date: 12/23/2024     
Maximum release date: 6/23/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: School, workout  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here