Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Lavale Jones #AR0400
California Health Care Facility
P.O. Box 213040
Stockton, California 95213

As I write this introduction, I hope to find a genuine connection. My name is Lavale and I’m 32 and have been locked up 5 years for robbery and get released 2027. Maybe sooner with all the new laws that continue to be passed.

I’m in school focusing on my education and spend a lot of my time studying but enjoy reading and meditating in my downtime because it’s helped me become a more balanced person as I set goals for myself. Being incarcerated has given me the time to really think about my future without distractions.

I was told about this website recently and felt compelled to sign up, optimistic I can meet someone looking for friendship. It’s something I truly value because real friends are so hard to come by. I hope to connect on a personal level and be somebody you can look forward talking to.

I’m from San Diego and have an older brother I’m really close to and I have 3 nephews and one niece that mean the world to me. I would really like to hear from you and promise to live up to your expectations.

God bless you and take care.

Prefer 35+ year old women

Date of birth: 4/14/1990
Height: 5’9”     
Education: GED        
Occupation before prison: Courtesy Clerk      
Earliest release date: 2027     
Maximum release date: 2029  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No   
If yes which email service?      
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Play sports, read, watch TV, listen to music  
Anything Else? Self-help groups   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here