Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kimani Morton 1411939
Deerfield Mens Work Center 2
15172 Old Belfield Rd
Capron, Virginia 23829

My name is Kimani Morton, and I wanted to tell you a little about myself. Before my incarceration, I was a dedicated family man. I have two beautiful kids that mean the world to me. While I am currently unable to be physically present with them, I am hopeful that by connecting with others, I can still find a sense of companionship and support.

Prior to incarceration, I always loved to explore new places through travel. Now reading has been a valuable source of knowledge and inspiration for me. Sports have been a lifelong passion of mine, particularly basketball. I can't play as much as I'd like to now, but I still dedicate time to working out and staying physically fit, as it helps me maintain a positive mindset and provides an outlet for my energy. One of the most valuable qualities I possess is an open mind. I believe in the power of empathy, understanding, and never passing judgment. I strive to create an environment where people can freely express themselves without fear of criticism or prejudice.

I am genuinely interested in hearing about your experiences, beliefs, and perspectives, as I believe that engaging in meaningful conversations can broaden our horizons and forge lasting connections. If you're looking for someone who values genuine conversation, a shared love for reading, and a non-judgmental perspective, I would be honored to correspond with you. Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction. I hope to hear from you soon and start building a meaningful friendship.

Date of Birth: 5-12-77
Height: 5'8"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: CDL Driver/Business Owner
Earliest release date: 6/20/2026
Maximum release date: 4/03/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball, reading, workout
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here