Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kim Munson #1432044
Greensville Correctional Center
HU-6 #224
901 Corrections Way
Jarratt, Virginia 23870

I am a 69 year old divorced Caucasian male who is seeking friendship with a woman in the outside world. Before I was incarcerated in 2009, I was a licensed psychotherapist in private practice in Fredericksburg, Virginia. My colleague and I conducted individual, couples, family and group therapy sessions with a wide variety of clients. I also taught college courses in psychology and religion. I participated in a music ministry, playing guitar, keyboards, drums and singing in a contemporary Christian church.

I was raised in a small town on the North Dakota-Minnesota border. I attended the University of Vermont, receiving an undergraduate degree in psychology before completing a Master's degree in theology at Fuller Theological Seminary in Pasadena, California and in counseling at Georgia State University in Atlanta. 

Some of my personal interests include listening to and performing music of many genres, concerts, movies, theater, art galleries, politics, current events and writing. I have written eight books that I hope to publish, about comedy, criminal justice and autobiographical sketches. I also wrote blogs that dealt with issues such as mass incarceration in the United States and the American criminal justice system. 

I’m an open person, so feel free to ask me anything. I’m looking to correspond with an intelligent, caring woman. I would like to get to know you, so please share whatever you feel comfortable disclosing about yourself and your life. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of birth: 1/31/1954
Height: 5’10”
Education: B.A., M.A., M. Ed.        
Occupation before prison: Licensed Psychotherapist     
Earliest release date: 5/2025    
Maximum release date: 7/2035 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I play guitar, keyboards, drums and sing in the inmate church.
Anything Else? I am writing song parodies, standup material and and "serious comedy" skits about politics, religion, and what I call important historical figures, psychotherapy, the American criminal justice system and American prisons.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here