Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Keyon Perry 22B2493
Orleans Correctional Facility
3531 Gaines Basin Road
Albion, New York 14411

My name is Keyon Perry, 26 years old, I am from Niagara Falls NY. I am currently locked up at Orleans Correctional Facility in Albion, NY for criminal possession of a weapon. I was sentenced to 6 years, but I should be out in 4 (I’m a good guy).

I like to work out, watch and play sports, and I love shopping. I love to laugh and watch funny movies. I enjoy spending time with my family and I like to try new things. I love music, I can’t live without it. I can only cook sparingly (being honest). I am a people person and I am open to meeting woman of different ethnicity and nationalities.

I’m ready to make new friends as it gets lonely every once in a while being locked up. It’s only so much you can talk to your family about. Lol. I’m loving, caring, honest & loyal. I’m blunt as well because nobody likes a liar. I would love to meet a woman (30-40 years old) who can be by my side and me by hers. I can’t be there physically right now, but I can be there mentally, emotionally & I’m a phenomenal listener. I want you to know doing time is not easy on any man or woman. It’s better if you have faith and say a prayer everyday “this too shall pass” I hope I’ve piqued your interest in wanting to get to know me under these circumstances. I promise once you give me a chance I’ll tell you more about me & the type of person you’re dealing with. You can contact me via JPAY or write a letter.

Date of Birth: 6-4-96
Height: 5'10"
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Mover
Earliest release date: 3/4/2026
Maximum release date: 9/6/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working Out, Watching TV, Reading
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here