Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kevin Johnson #18B0768
Auburn Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 618
Auburn, New York 13024  

Hello… my name is Kevin, I’m from Upstate NY. I enjoy reading, writing, learning, working out, listening to music, laughing, having a good time and making new friends.

Despite life’s up and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer, one of the most important being that of genuine friendship. I divide my days up by doing the things I enjoy, though I spend a large portion of them working on my Real Estate business and other adventures I accomplish. Trying to expand and make life easy financially. Though I’m physically inside a cell and recognize my reality for what it is, I do my best to mentally escape this bleak environment through my creative ideals.

Now, however I would like to expand my little world by meeting people and making friends from all over, all walks of life. I’m interested in learning about as many different people cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives as possible including yours which is why I’ve decided to post my profile. I’m open-minded and have no specific expectations with this. Although I hope to make great friends, learn, feel and have fun. I’m also sharing my experiences and giving a true insiders perspective on prison life for those of you who are interested in that kind of thing. I hope you decide to contact me, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

God Bless!!!!

Date of birth: 11/21/1968
Height: 5’9”  
Education: Diploma  
Occupation before prison: factory work
Earliest release date: 2033
Maximum release date: 2036  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com   
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: working, exercising, reading, church, studying law, and listening to music
Anything Else? researching on owning my own business and learning about yoga

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here