Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kenneth Hubbard 00413537
Turney Center Industrial Complex
1499 RW Moore Memorial Hwy
Only, Tennessee 37140

My name is Kenneth Hubbard. I am here in hopes of establishing positive pen pal/friends to help me with bettering my life in prison and open my release.

I enjoy artwork and working with my hands. My career goal, I'd like to obtain after my release is excavation and plumbing, and when it gets closer to my release date, I'll be needing assistance with housing. I have goals I'd love to accomplish on the outside such as continuing my education and getting my driver's license.

There is a lot to learn about me. I am very open minded, extremely honest, sincere, and very considerate of others. If you're interested, then I hope to be receiving a letter from you very soon. I am open to corresponding to any gender, ages 25-80.

Date of Birth: 10-4-1980
Height: 6'
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Excavation, plumbing
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 1-30-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Drawing, art, gardening, teach art, mentoring
Anything else:
HIV positive 25 plus years, HIV advocate

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here