Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Keith Chambers K23776
California Mens Colony - West
P.O. Box 8103 San
Luis Obispo, California 93403

My name is Keith Chambers, I’m a 54 year old bi-racial (black and white) man. I’m 6’4” and weight 225 lbs. I am single, straight, and open for a meaningful relationship with a woman between the ages of 30-60. I have been incarcerated since June of 1996. I am serving a life sentence with a minimum eligible parole date of September of 2024. That date is scheduled to change very soon. In my former life, I was a music producer. Today, I am a musician, songwriter, singer, novelist, poet, student, and a college graduate. I am a sincere adherent to the Rastafarian faith, with a modern world view. As such, I do not cast judgment on anyone. I enjoy working out, listening to reggae music, laughing and having fun in my free time. I like to cook. My favorite food is sea food.

I am a grown man and I seek companionship for a like minded woman. At the present time, I am not financially stable and will need assistance from time to time but I will not remain in this state for long. If you are interested, please send me an up-to-date photo. I am anxious to meet you, one love.

Date of Birth: 11-24-67 Height: 6'4" Education: College graduate Occupation before prison: Music producer Earliest release date: 2024 Maximum release date: 2025 Would you like letters from both sexes? Women (This does not refer to sexual orientation) Can you receive email: Yes If yes, which service: Jpay Can you respond to emails: No Activities in prison: Musician, songwriter, novelist, poet Anything else: Alternative to violence facilita

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here