Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kasey Guyton #M18136
Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, Illinois 61402

I truly appreciate you for dedicating your time to check out my profile. I do believe you read a lot of the same things, so maybe by the time I bring this letter to an end someone truly special will reach out to me.

I don’t want to give away too much, but I am a funny, goofy person. Now a days it is almost impossible to find a “real” friend, a person you can share your private thoughts with, and when you stumble and fall you can talk to and help bounce back.

I do understand it takes someone blessed and special, with a big and brave heart to get to know someone incarcerated. At times people tend to interpret the wrong things about people incarcerated.

Regardless of my current situation, I will not allow it to stop my communication with society, or worse, be forgotten, so I decided to try Meet-an-Inmate.

I am looking forward to meeting some new friends.



Date of birth: 9/25/1976
Height: 5’7”  
Education: high school and trade  
Occupation before prison: welder
Earliest release date: 2046  
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via connectnetwork.com  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I take classes, work a job, workout, read, study the bible
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here