Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Justin Starr S16001
Graham CC
12078 IL RT 185
Hillsboro, Illinois 62049

Please be sure to use both his name and number when writing or he will not receive the letter.

Hey there. My name is Justin. I've found myself in a rut recently. I'm just trying to be the best man I can be. I find music soothes my soul. I love all types though I lean towards country and alternative. I'm a carpenter by trade. I'm good with my hands. I've helped to build everything from houses and cabinets and to bookshelves. I love the outdoors. The solitude and peace of nature. Hiking, fishing, camping. I spend a lot of time reading. I prefer fantasy and fiction. I'm thirty years old with a stretch ahead of me. I'd like to take the time to get to know someone who may have a positive influence on my life. Hope to hear from some future friends. Sincerely, Justin Starr.

Date of Birth: 6-10-91
Height: 6'2"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Earliest release date: 2/24/2028
Maximum release date: 2/25/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Trying to get into school
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here