Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Julian Villarreal #31837-509
U.S.P. Coleman #2
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, Florida 33521

My name is Julian Villarreal Jr. I’m 32 years old, 6’1”, 196 lbs., light brown hair with dark brown eyes and I’m very white complected. I’m from Brownsville, Texas, born and raised. I’m easy going and get along with everybody.

I’m looking for friendship, someone I can talk to and brighten up your day and hopefully put a smile on your face as well. I like to listen to music, all kinds of music, nothing specific. I’m planning on getting my CDL and opening my own business. I am enrolled in RDAP and taking the steps to better my life while in prison. In my spare time I like to cut hair which is another business venture I also wish to pursue. My favorite foods are spaghetti and meatballs, steak and shrimp, seafood and pizza. I like swimming and spending time outdoors.

With that said, I want to say thank you for taking the time out your day to check out my pic and bio.

Thanks, and God Bless and stay safe.

Date of birth: 4/24/1991
Height: 6’1”     
Education: G.E.D.        
Occupation before prison: Cook      
Earliest release date: 1/24/2026     
Maximum release date: 1/24/2026  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via corrrlinks.com       
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Basketball, soccer, softball, church, barbershop  
Anything Else? Workout, exercise, draw and cut hair


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here