Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joshua Scott 21943-021
USP Atwater
1 Federal Way
Atwater, California 95301

Hi and thank you for reaching out, I'm so very grateful! To begin with, a little bit about my background, I'm biracial, my father is African American and Vietnamese 50/50, and my mother is Puerto Rican and African American 50/50, my parents are divorced. My mother currently is living in Alaska and my father residence is in Dong Thap Vietnam.

I've been incarcerated going on 6 years now and hopefully I will be released in the early year of 2030, possibly around February or so. I was just barely 21 when I made the biggest mistake of my life, hanging around people that I thought had my back but was mostly deceiving and was extremely bad influences. Now that I have learned a great deal about life in general, I'm do very humble and grateful to be still here alive. I'm super energetic and love to laugh. I have a great personality and enjoy traveling as well.

I'm in search of friendship and see how from there how things develop. Thank you for reaching out in advance, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Be safe out there and God bless.

Date of Birth: 5-28-95
Height: 5'8"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Warehouse
Earliest release date: 2/2030
Maximum release date: 6/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Studying to be a entrepreneur
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here