Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joseph Lucero 167963
Arkansas Valley Correctional Facility
12750 Hwy 96 @ Ln 13
Ordway, Colorado 81034

I am looking for a young, beautiful lady who knows the value of self-respect and honesty. To start a friendship relies on truth and respect. My name is Joseph, I go by Joe. I am 34 years old. I am father of a young man who is 12 years old. I am not married, nor have I ever been. I am single and I am in the process of changing my life to be to be positive inspite of being incarcerated. I am getting closer day after day to going home. I was born and raised here in Colorado, and I plan on becoming a success when I am released. Understanding how it feels to be alone and stand on your own two feet does take work and to do time is a huge challenge.

I am wanting to find a special someone to start slow with and possibly grow if that in fact works. I want someone to show me how it feels to laugh and feel wanted again! The small things do matter, pictues & letters are always helpful! A simple phonecall to hear how someones day brightens ours. There is so much more to know about me, so feel free to contact me. I look forward to our future conversations!

Date of Birth: 1-30-89
Height: 5'11"
Education: GED - High School DIploma
Occupation before prison: Engineer
Earliest release date: 3-2025
Maximum release date: 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Only through standard mail
Activities in prison: artwork, leather work, tattooing, poker
Anything else:
socialing with friends

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here