Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jose Soto 82312
Idaho Maximum Security Institution-A Block
Boise, Idaho 83707

Hey! My name is Jose. I'm being added to this site in hopes to meet and make new friends. I've been here since 2018, and have opportunity to parole in 2025. Worst case, I complete my full term in 2026, so the hard part is over with, at least that's how I feel. I'd like to mention that I have a disability now. Although it hurts me to say that. I believe in a lot of cases, that's just a mindset. I have 2 prosthetic legs, believe it or not. Even though everything changed, nothing changed, feel me? I'm prideful, independent and optimistic which goes a long way given I'm in a maximum security prison with very little time out of my cell. I'm an artist and spend my days doing artwork. I love working out and enjoy keeping up with sports.

I would like to meet someone that shares basic views. Maybe even someone with challenges like me. All the same, I have a lot of time on my hands, so if you wanna text, add me on JPay.com. Just search my name/number so we can message or you can write me at the above address. Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 9-27-89
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2025
Maximum release date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here