Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jordan Eaton 430460
Stafford Creek Correction Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

If you met a great person, would it matter where you met them? "All too often... we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind gesture, or even the smallest act of caring." My name is Jordan Eaton. I'm a cancer. I like to think of myself as caring, loving, and romantic. I was born in Seattle, WA. I'm 31 years old, 6'0 , and 170lbs. I love music, it keeps me motivated and helps me through hard times.

I am currently working on my 2-year AA Degree in business management. I aspire to open my own business one day. I have several hobbies including working out and writing poetry, if you play your cards right I might write you some. :) I'm definitely funny and energetic, but I'm also laid back. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything you want. I have no boundaries or limitations, just expectations. If you hit me up I promise you it will make my day, and if you let me, maybe I can make yours too.

I am looking to establish the foundation to a beautiful friendship that can be built upon. So if you think you're ready for some of this smooth talking charm, tap in with me let's sprinkle a little magic into each other's lives. You can message me at www. securustech.net or on the securus mobile app using my name and doc# Jordan Eaton 430460 . Or if you like things more intimate, you can always shoot me a letter at Stafford Creek Corrections Center 191 Constantine Way Aberdeen, Washington 98520. Don't miss out on a once in a lifetime opportunity. They say the more you know the more you grow, so come get to know me and we can grow together. I look forward to hearing from you.

I am here to make friends, build bridges, and whatever else that may entail. I am looking for a female friend to converse with and see where it takes us, someone that is willing to get to know me on a deeper level. If you’re that woman, and would like to get to know me, you can email me at securustech.net.

Until then, stay positive and keep growing.

Date of Birth: 7-11-1992
Height: 5'11"
Education: 2 year AA in Business (currently working on)
Occupation before prison: Distribution
Earliest release date: 2029
Maximum release date: 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, poetry, working out, school and prayer.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here