Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jonathan Roman #15B3263
Clinton Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2000
Dannemora, New York 12929


Hello, my name is Jonathan and I’m 28 years old, born and raised in Buffalo, New York. I’m non-judgmental and unpretentious, as well as courteous and respectful. I’m a great listener, and a very understanding individual as well.

I really take pride in the fact that I am loyal to a fault. My interests include reading/writing, music of all genres, sports, meeting new people and learning about different cultures, places and things.

I’ve placed this ad in hopes of finding sincere friendship with an individual that is willing to get to know one another by simply being open, honest and transparent on all levels of our communication.

I’ll be patiently waiting for your response. Until then have a beautiful and blessed day.

Best Regards,


Date of birth: 11/18/1994
Height: 5’10”     
Education: GED         
Occupation before prison: Mason      
Earliest release date: 6/10/2030     
Maximum release date: 1/8/2033  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service?  JPay.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else? I speak Spanish

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here