Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jimmy Holden #K94677
Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409089
Ione, California 95640

My name is Jimmy Holden. I was born and raised in Texas. I lived in Austin, Texas, before moving out here to California with my ex-wife. I have two grown boys. I’ve been locked up in prison for almost 25 years.
I’m gonna be honest to you about why I’m locked up. I shot and killed my brother-in-law in 1997. I’ve never been in prison before this happened. I have dealt with what I did, and I took responsibility for it.
I like music a lot, classic rock mostly. I like different kinds of music. Not a country western fan. I like Led Zeppelin and Van Halen. I’ve been to a lot of concerts back in the day. I like to joke around a lot. I like movies and tv shows. I’m a pretty mellow person.
I would like to meet a nice woman to talk with and I’m a Dallas Cowboy fan and I like cats.
This friendship shall only go as far as you wish it to go.
Love always,
Your friend

Date of birth: 11/16/1962
Occupation before prison:   
Earliest release date: lifer  
Maximum release date: any year now   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No
If yes which email service?  
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: working out
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here