Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jesse Romero 83315
Eldorado Correctional Facility
PO Box 311
El Dorado, Kansas 67042

Hi, and how are you? My name is Jesse Romero, I'm 37 years of age and looking to develop new friendships and connections. I have been encarcerated for aprox 18 years, or since I was 19 years of age. I work for a balloon company within this prison and package balloon products 5 days a week. I enjoy exercising and reading and value education. I believe that no one on this Gods green earth is perfect or without flaws and that it's not about where you have been, but instead, where you are going, and that we are all special unique in our own ways. I like studying the mind, the universe, economics, physics, and love to learn.

I value honesty very highly and believe that honesty is the cornerstone of any relationship whether friendship, family, or intimacy. I'm more concerned with the internal than the external. I am also against drugs. I have described myself as a diamond in the rough in the past, I'm a little rough and rugged, but somewhere within is a big beautiful diamond waiting to shine. I look foward to developing new friendships and connecting and bonding, and am open to potential possibillities and look foward to connecting with you.

Date of Birth: 1-4-85
Height: 5'10"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: maintenance
Earliest release date: 2027
Maximum release date: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL
Can you respond to emails: Both
Activities in prison: exercising, education, work, meditation, helping others.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here