Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jason Ferguson A408970
Richland Correctional Institution
PO Box 8107
Manisfeild, Ohio 44901

Born April 4, 1982 in Mississippi, but Cleveland Ohio is where I call home. Single, I have no children, my hobbies are playing sports, attending events, and traveling. I'm adventurous, independent, energetic, caring, and straightforward. I enjoy the simple things in life, yet I love having fun. A college student seeking Bachelor in Communication and Minor in Sociology.

With nine months left for my parole, I'm seeking female companion from any where in the world. Someone who's willing to be themselves and have similar likes. I am nonsmoker, casual drinker depending on the reason. Looking for some one who has ambition and a warm heart as I do. If you're interested in knowing more, you can write directly or email me using the jpay app.

I am certified in General Maintanence, personal training, and other activities as well. My friends call me Jay or JayJay. I spend a great deal of time reading, exercising, attending college, and spending time preparing for my future upon my release. I love the beach, animals yet dogs are my favorite. I love to cook. So I look forward to hearing from you so that we may get acquainted. Take care!

Date of Birth: 4-4-82
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2024
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here