Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamie Ash #2003564
Jordan Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Are you sick and tired of surfing profiles only to hear the same old songs? Then the search stops here. I’m a one of a kind, complete maniac with full intent on keeping the biggest smile on your face at all times. I live my life to the fullest 'cause when the Zombie apocalypse happens, chivalrous gentleman like me will go extinct, along with x-mas, Burger King, and other great things.

I love being outdoors, but currently I’m confined to this wonderful, gated community. I’m as rare as they come with no baggage, few responsibilities, never married, no children yet, no baby mama drama, and no herpes or genital warts, but I had a turtle named Ricardo once.

I’m looking for that odd noodle to complete my macaroni mosaic. So, if you’re out of this world enough for me, then buckle up and hold on 'cause the roads are bumpy and unpaved on the dark side of the moon…and only one of my headlights work 'cause tweekers stole my bulb! Yeah, I’m throwed but also respectful, kind, and understanding. I’ll never judge you in hopes we can make life more fulfilling. I take much pride in being different from anyone else you’ll ever meet. I believe some people deserve second chances so maybe you’ll give me a shot…and I am not talking vaccines.

Anyhow, 250 words will never be enough to describe what truly goes on inside my head so if you’d like to really get to know me, feel free to write me anytime.

Date of birth: 12/8/1992
Height: 5’9”
Education: GED/College
Occupation before prison: K & W Automotive  
Earliest release date: 2/3/2023    
Maximum release date: 8/4/2030  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com/securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: school, exercising, handball, painting
Anything Else? currently attending college and auto mechanic vocation

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here