Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Klinefelter A742401
Southeastern Correctional
5900 B.I.S Rd
Lancaster, Ohio 43130

Hi my name is James, I have about 2 years left and would like to have someone to chat with to help pass the time. Some of my hobbies are sports, reading, fishing, camping, pretty much anything outdoors. I’ve spent most of my time on here working on myself, I’ve been going to school for horticulture, I spend most of my time tutoring inmates, working out, and taking care of the greenhouse. On the outside I am a union electrician, I have been doing construction my whole life and can fix anything. I spent a lot of my time outdoors. I would say I’m a country boy. I’m hoping to find someone to conversation with and see where things go. If you are interested, you can write me on JPay or send me a letter.

Date of Birth: 8-6-93
Height: 5'8"
Education: Trade school
Occupation before prison: Electrician
Earliest release date: 7/2024
Maximum release date: 4/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: USPS/JPay/viapath technology
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: College, working out
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here