Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Jackson #736774C/672531
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

I’m seeking friendship, someone I can talk to, vent and have fun with. I am a very honest, loyal and trustworthy person. I was raised with both parents so family is very important to me. 

I’m outgoing and I love to have fun, travel and just enjoy life. In my spare time I like to write books, watch sports, movies, and workout. I also love to cook. Cooking for me is a passion, something I would love to make a career of. I grew up in the kitchen with my mom so I know my way around. I am a very driven person. Someone who loves to create new ideas and strive to be the best me I can be. When I’m feeling down or just not into it I love to listen to music. R&B is my safe place. It’s a place I go to when I want to be at peace and just relax. 

I look forward to meeting new people, creating new friendships, strong bonds that last a lifetime. So, if you like what you hear…pull up and introduce yourself. “Hello, my name is James, my friends call me Jay.”

Date of birth: 7/13/1984
Height: 5’10”    
Education: Some College        
Occupation before prison: Business Owner    
Earliest release date: 2026  
Maximum release date: 10/16/2030 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Playing chess, writing and reading self-help books 
Anything Else? Working out, planning my future for upon my release.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here