Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


James Alite #490773E
South Woods State Prison
215 South Burlington Road
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

I go by “Koke” or “KoKeBoy”. Since July of 2017 I was only home 1 year, 18 months of which I was on house arrest. I had 3 cases in 3 different county’s (Houston, Ocean, and Camden) (2 attempted murders, and 1 gun charge).

I’m White and Puerto Rican. (Spanish is my 2nd language. I can speak it but, not fluently.) I got 3 kids that are all half Dominican. (2 girls, 1 boy). They are all under 7. Being a dad comes 1st before anything else in my life. I lived all over NJ, NY, and North Philly, PA. I love tattoos, I have them all over my face/head and body. I also love fashion. I get out on parole in exactly 12 months (April 20th, 2024).

Add me on JPay.com. app.


Date of birth: 3/13/1990
Height: 5’5”     
Education: High School Diploma      
Occupation before prison: Construction      
Earliest release date: 4/20/2024     
Maximum release date: 6/23/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Yes
Anything Else?   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here