Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Sopuch 391266G / 1250678
Mid State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562

Hey, my name is James. I'm 38 years old, single, never married, no baggage, no children, 5'7", 170 pounds, athletic build, healthy, blue eyes, low cut shaped up hair.

I'm looking for a woman to become friends with and possibly create a bond with. I don't smoke or drink. I love sports, mainly baseball (go Yankees). I'm an only child and came from a small family. I've been incarcerated since April of 2015 and been doing this time all by myself.

I'm very independent and like to keep everything organized. I love animals, especially going to the zoo. I love going to the beach. I grew up in Southern New Jersey, so going to the beach was a must for me. I'm laid back and can get along with practically anyone, but when it comes to dating, I want a slim and trim woman of my height or shorter. I'd prefer her to be into what I'm into, but am open to new things.

I'm a movie buff and love to binge watch anything. I have tattoos and don't mind if the lady has tattoos and piercings. I'm all about living today and preparing for the future. The past has no worth to me, so I prefer a woman who's mentally stable. All in all, I'm down for anyone who has their life together and who would like to meet a bad ass/fun dude who's reliable and responsible, I can't wait to meet you.

Date of Birth: 11-1-1985
Height: 5'7"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Verizon sales rep
Earliest release date: 10-2040
Maximum release date: 10-2040
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Recreation, groups/meetings, cutting hair, education, religious service
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here