Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Crawford #1202799
Baskerville Correctional Center
4150 Hayes Mill Road
Bakersville, Virginia 23915

Hi, my name is James Crawford. I’m a 34 year old man, born and raised in Virginia. I have one son, he’s 15 years old! I’m a family man. Keeping family and friends close is important to me. 

I enjoy having cookouts, trying different foods, traveling, watching movies, laughing, and just having fun! My favorite foods are, fried rice, seafood, chicken, and pineapples!

I’m a consistant man, I’m not this one day and that the next. I call it being solid. I’m an open book, willing to talk about anything you want, anything you may not know about me or feel that I left out. 

I look forward to building a new friendship, or more you never know! Stay safe and take care.

Date of birth: 7/22/1989
Height: 6’1”  
Education: G.E.D.          
Occupation before prison: Roofing   
Earliest release date: 2033   
Maximum release date: 10/31/2033    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com        
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, basketball 
Anything Else? Playing chess! 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here