Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamel Jimmerson #B85319
Big Muddy River Correctional Center
251 N. Illinois Hwy 37
Ina, Illinois 62846

I’m sincerely searching for the precious treasures of your loving heart and extraordinary soul which is the unique mystery that is untold. Someone who values loyalty and friendship as much as I do. I’m open minded, fun-loving individual with intelligent conversation combined with a passion for music, art, and all forms of beauty.
I’m currently looking for that individual who deserves to be individually spoiled, pampered and reassured. Someone who’s not intimidated by affection and appreciation. I guess you can say I’m looking for that exotic rose among the adequate flowers. Someone who believes in loyalty and isn’t stagnated by insecurities or infatuated with childhood games but ready to meet me on an intellectual level and create something worth embracing.
I’m African American and Mexican, 5’7”, 200 lbs., that loves poetry. I also pay very close attention to details, and I am a great listener who cares to establish a solid relation. In other words, if you have time in your life for excitement and attention, then get ready for people to be happy or hate on you because you will smile inside and outside 1000%.
I was born and raised in St. Louis, MO, but reside in a town called Belleville, Illinois.
I will respond to letters. Also contact me by email at gtl.com or connectnework.com. I am an open book so please feel free to ask me any and all questions. I will answer them honestly.
Are you woman enough to be touched in ways you never knew existed? To have your heart held passionately, protected in calloused hands; just as the butterfly senses its peacefulness and safety where she lands? Are you woman enough to face a mirror image of your deepest passions and desires as I bring them to life?
So, I’ll wait patiently on your response….

Date of birth: 6/30/1987
Height: 5’7”   
Education: GED          
Occupation before prison: Construction/Salesman Clerk     
Earliest release date: 12/7/2023   
Maximum release date:    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via gtl.com and connectnetwork.com         
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: School, work, working out, class
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here