Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamal Clemons 1140356
Red Onion State Prison
P.O. Box 970
Pound, Virginia 24279

Ms. Lady,
First, I would like to say hello and much appreciations for taking time out of your schedule to bring forth a smile to a man of incarceration.
My ethnicity is Black and Native American. I am a man of God with a pleasant personality. I’m honest, funny and love to listen.
I am seeking a woman! Not to be confused with a little girl. A woman who knows her worth. With Jesus in her heart, mind, soul and life’s first priority. Who places the needs of others above her very own. I want to know you and not just the simple things you choose to share. Every new friendship begins with time well spent together. Conversations over the phone, written emails back and forth, picture attachments, posted as screensavers and visitation for personal contact purposes, all of which give us the perfect opportunity top build a successful, solid foundation.
If you are looking to be intrigued and broaden your horizons, please look no further. Make your best choice, your right choice. I promise I’m just the right thing. May God bless you in return for reaching out to a soon to be best friend. Please be sure to send a photo with your introduction and a telephone number to be reached. Call me old fashioned, but I love to put a voice to a face.
With that, I bid you a farewell, very nice to meet you…Ms. Lady, thank you for your time

Date of Birth: 11/27/1984
Height: 5'8"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Addict
Earliest release date: 2/25/2037
Maximum release date: 10/30/2091
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Legal assistant/Paralegal, ordained minister, writer
Anything else:
Artist, Christian, lifetime learner, God is 1st priority

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here