Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Hunter Dozier 409488
Airway Heights Correctional Facility
PO Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hey, my name is Hunter. I’m 25 years old, and I was born in Spokane, Washington and that’s where I’ll reside upon release. I’m looking to meet people and build a friendship. I’m open to talking to anyone. I can come across as shy at first, but I’m always open to meeting new people.

Some hobbies I enjoy are working on cars and reading. I enjoy working with my hands and grew up working with my stepdad building houses. A goal of mine is to design and build my own home. I'm a hard worker and I take pride in my work and doing things right. I like to keep busy and would love to travel someday and find more adventure. I look forward to meeting someone I can vibe with and who will be a positive influence in my life.

Upon my release, I look forward to going back to work building houses and working towards building my own construction company. People always say I’m fun to be around and I’m a good person who enjoys helping people and striving for more in life.

If you’d like to get to know me better, you can contact me on the Securus mobile app, messaging me thru e-messages, or send me a letter. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little bit, I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 7-23-98
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest release date: 10-23-2024
Maximum release date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here