Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Howard Rambo #000723949C
South Woods State Prison
215 Burlington Road
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Hi, my name is Howard Rambo, 6’4”, 235 pounds. I’m Italian and Native American. Also, I live in Pennsville which is a small city in South Jersey.

I’m an outside person, love camping, fishing, playing basketball, cooking and working. I’m good with my hands and fixing things. I’m into having a good time. I like to think I’m a sarcastic person. Some say my personality matches Gary Owens.

I think being incarcerated does have you isolated and lose track with the time. So, I’ve created this page to find someone to communicate and build with, hoping to find a connection but to keep me in tune with society. My rehabilitation process has been great. It’s been hard to find trust and loyalty.

To reach me you can use the JPay app or even hand written letters at the address provided.

Date of birth: 12/9/1977
Height: 6’4”     
Education: Graduated         
Occupation before prison: Forklift/Supervisor  
Earliest release date: 9/26/2029     
Maximum release date: 9/26/2029  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I do palliative care work and cook in the kitchen  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here