Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Hassan Montague-Reed #000708033E
215 S. Burlington Road
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

New Jersey born and raised. I’m 29 and a Sagittarius. I’m not really sure what to expect from making this profile, but I like meeting new people. Especially people who don’t judge me because I’m in prison.

So, since I’m going to travel a lot after getting released then I don’t mind getting to know people from all over. First off, I want to apologize though, because the prison I’m in doesn’t allow us to take photos. These two pictures are a bit under a decade old to be honest. My profile is 100% real though and I’ll send a video through JPay to anyone interested.

Currently, I have very long dread locks, a lot of tattoos, muscular build, and all my teeth lol. I’ve been in prison 6 1/8 years and I’m released in another 6 ½ years. I’m only interested in female friends, so let’s not waste time playing games.

Add me through JPay.com.

Date of birth: 12/17/1993
Height: 5’11”     
Education: HS Diploma         
Occupation before prison: N/A      
Earliest release date: 8/2/2029     
Maximum release date: 8/2/2029  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working, school, exercising and patiently waiting
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here