Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Gregorio Romero 259576
A.S.P.C. Safford
Graham Unit
896 South Cook Road
Safford, Arizona 85546

Hi, my name is Greg, I'm looking for someone to talk to until I get out to help pass the time. Anyone who would like to write me, I would really appreciate it and will write you as soon as I can, I stay busy with my job working for the Wild Land Fire Crew and I work out 5 days a week and jog 3 miles every Saturday. I have a dog named Buddy and he is my best friend, I haven't seen him in a while and I miss him a lot. My mom is taking care of him until I get out and can spend time with him. I love to camp and go hiking, I spend my free time BBQing with my family and spending time with my friends. By nature, I'm deep, full of passion, honest, loyal, have a great sense of humor, young at heart and much more!

I'm 38 years young, 5'9" and weigh 193 pounds with black hair and brown eyes.

If you would like to message me directly, you can go to SecurusTech.net, there will be a box that says "send E-Messages to Family and Friends" click on that and it'll sign you up, you'll need my name and DOC# Gregorio Romero #259576.

I hope to hear from you soon, please don't be a stranger.

Date of Birth: 1-17-1985
Height: 5'9"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 9/25/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I workout 5 days a week and jog 3 miles every Saturday.
Anything else:
Job working for the Wild Land Fire Crew

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here