Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Giorgio Fulton 1204691
Red Onion State Prison
P.O. Box 970
Pound, Virginia 24279

Hello, how are you? To properly introduce myself, my name is Giorgio. I'm 35 years old from Richmond, Virginia and was looking for a friend. Someone to kick it with and know how to hold a genuine conversation. I consider myself to be a laid back dude. Also I can be very straightforward at times when necessary. I have one child. I spend my time working out, working on my case, watching sports, eating, and trying to stay focus and prepare for my future. Also I'm Sunni Muslim. I follow the Salafi manhaj. Hoping not to discourage you, I'm very open minded as well. All I ask is above anything, you keep it real with me.

I'm looking for someone who's patient, understanding, honest, trustworthy and reliable. I'm a genuine dude. I live by morals and principles and am only looking for my equal, or someone who's almost just like me. I say almost, because in all truth, I'm a good dude. Only being human, I've made some mistakes, but I don't drown myself in them and was hoping you wasn't one to judge, but could be one I can relate and connect with. I've came a long, hard way and it's only made me stronger and wiser. My journey of life has only made me who I am today, and if you're one who's willing to continue this journey, I'd say buckle up, it can be a bumpy ride. But you can trust and assure I won't waste your time. So let's ride. Hoping to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 5-6-88
Height: 5'9"
Education: GED, Some College
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, Read, Listen to music, Partake in college courses/classes.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here