Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


George Gutierrez F55288
California Institution for Men, A7/146
P.O. Box 368
Chino, California 91708

My name is George, I am 45 years old and originally from the San Fernando Valley, California. I am 5'8", 175 lbs., but like to tell myself I'm 6'6", especially when I'm on the basketball court. I'm no George Clooney, but I sure as heck ain't no George Lopez! A little about myself, I enjoy playing sports such as basketball, baseball, and football. I would say I'm pretty athletic. I enjoy reading and learning about anything that will help me become a better person. Comedy movies are my favorite, give me Will Ferrell and I'm laughing out loud. Laughter is medicine for the soul. I enjoy most genres of music with a few exceptions.

Some of my achievements since my incarceration include furthering my education, having recently received my AA degree in Sociology, and I hope to pursue my BA degree soon. I even learned to play the guitar, I didn't say I was good at it haha. I'm open to trying new activities, like sky diving, snow boarding, and bunjee jumping. I come from a large, loving, and supportive family who I speak to on a daily basis, and who come to visit me often. The love I have for them and they have for me give me the strength and motivation I need to persevere despite my circumstances. I feel very fortunate to have them by my side.

I hope to hear from you soon, thanks for reading my profile.

Date of Birth: 7-16-78
Height: 5'8"
Education: AA
Occupation before prison: Landscaper
Earliest release date: 2027
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Playing sports, reading/learning new things, listening to music, cooking, playing guitar
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here