Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Gaige Phillips 73875-509
FCI Manchester
P.O. Box 4000
Manchester, Kentucky 40962-4000

How you doing? My name is Gaige, but those close to me call me Gee. I'm 5'11", 33 years old, athletically built, nicely put together I'd say (in ALL aspects of the matter). Oh and yes, I am SINGLE, never been married, but definitely not closed to the idea! And I'm also a father.

Well to get to the point, I'm here looking to find a new friend to get to learn and know and even possibly a woman to call my own, my other half I guess you could say, that I have yet to discover!

I currently have about 11 years left on my federal prison sentence and I'd love to have someone to care for and care for me along this journey! So if I interest you enough and you'd like to get to know me better, you can contact me by email on the "Securus" app or write me at the above address. Can't wait to hear from you!!!

Date of Birth: 11-21-89
Height: 5'11"
Education: High school
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay/secures
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, playing card games, and watching movies
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here