Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Gage Quinones #19A2960
Upstate Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2001
Malone, New York 12953

My name is Gage Quinones and I am an incarcerated individual in New York State. In this brief bio I’m gonna explain a bit about myself. From where I came, who I am, my plans in life and what type of person I’m looking for. I am a hopeless romantic but I’m also looking for a friend.

I was born in Sacramento, California to two drug addicted parents. I was put in foster care at 2 and I was adopted by my grandparents when I was 5. My grandfather died when I was eleven and the burden to raise two adolescent boys fell on my grandmother. I started using drugs and getting into trouble with the law in high school but my grandmother is my best friend and my hero and she raised me to be a good person.

I’m loyal, honest, genuine, kind, loving, trustworthy, tenacious, and powerful, mentally and physically. I like helping people and being a good person because it’s the right thing to do. I enjoy intellectual conversations, watching TV and movies, working out, reading, working and having fun. My mission statement would be to help people every chance I get for the rest of my life.

I am looking for someone who is a loving and kind person with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun and is open to new things.

I plan on going to truck driving school when I come home. Save up for my own truck then start making real money. My goals are to work on myself while I’m in here as much as I can and to never come back when I leave. Also, to surround myself with good people and to stay a good person. I am an easy person to talk to and I’m a good listener. Don’t be afraid to write me.

Date of birth: 6/24/1993  
Height: 5’10”   
Education: high school graduate        
Occupation before prison: food delivery-Door Dash  
Earliest release date:  
Maximum release date: 10/20/2025      
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women      
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com     
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Work, Programs, Workout and Read
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here