Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Fredicos Snow 430314
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Hello to all my Queens who have taken time to look at my page. My name is Fredicos, but most people call me Rico. I'm from Atlanta, Georgia but I'm currently Incarcerated in Washington State. I'm a very spiritual individual. I'm into nature walks, I love fishing, traveling, and I enjoy being near the ocean. I enjoy working with the youth and I'm currently in the process of starting a nonprofit organization.

At the moment, I'm looking for a friend to talk with. I'd like to talk to someone who is honest, open minded, outgoing, and who enjoys life. It would be a blessing to hear from someone who is goal oriented and has dreams. I'm big on positivity and would like whoever reaches out to be a positive person I can build a connection with. The quickest way to reach me would be by using the Securus Emessage app. Location: Washington State Department of Corrections.

Date of Birth: 9-19-85
Height: 5'10"
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation before prison: Residential Painter
Earliest release date: 7-16-2028
Maximum release date: 9-16-2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus Mobile App
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading,Play Chess, Working Out, Taking Mechanics Courses, Write Music,
Anything else:
I’m very family oriented and into spirituality and energy. I’m looking to be a place of peace

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here