Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Frankie Morris 241131
ASPC Phoenix, Aspen SPU
PO Box 52109
Phoenix, Arizona 85072

I'm looking to build positive relationships with people. I'm really that guy when it comes to being a real friend. I want to joke, laugh, and have a good time. I'm a man who's really been through some things in life and wears it well. I have the mindset and mentality to show the real growth of a man who's been through it, a man who has learned, matured, and has a plan for life. I'm knocking down the doors, finding my footing, and taking big steps, picking myself out of the mud.

I started asking myself what steps I need to take to obtain the life I want. I WANT A GOOD LIFE! So, I started stepping. Now, I'm enrolled in college and working to get a master's in the green energy field. I'm in the Associate's program now, geared towards engineering. I'm also getting my recovery support specialist certification so I can become a BHT to help those who are going through what I have. I'm figuring out numbers to evaluate companies to invest and trade effectively. Investing time in myself is the best investment I've ever made.

I'm not going to lie; I'm excited about what this can bring and the people I will meet on this site, the relationships I will build. I love to talk! I'm pretty funny and have a lot to say. So, if you want to see what's up with me, contact me via email and mail. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 6-23-90
Height: 5'10"
Education: college associates degree
Occupation before prison: steel yard
Earliest release date: 2/19/2025
Maximum release date: 5/07/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: college work/program porter
Anything else:
II'm a cancer zodiac sign

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here