Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Filobatir Salib #605653G
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

If you are reading this right now, that means all your prayers have been answered because I'm right here. You can stop looking for your next best friend.

If you’re reading this right now, yes I know my name sounds crazy. My nickname is Filo. I was born in Egypt. I came to America when I was 2 years old. I can speak Arabic, but English is my main language. After my release in February 2024, I plan to go to trade school to learn heat and air conditioning. 

Basically, I’m looking for people that I can conversate and just laugh and have a good time with. A little bit about me is I was out old bridge, Middlesex county but upon release I will be in Ocean county. Also, I love to travel all over the globe. I have been back to Egypt once a few years ago. I have also been to Dubai, UAE a total of 3 times so far. I do have some family out there. I have been to Abu Dhabi for a few days. I have been on a total of 6 cruises so far. 4 of them to all over the Caribbean which was just amazing and the other 2 cruises was to Canada. I plan to visit Brazil and many more places in the future but when I am in the county I like to spend a lot of time at the beach, either fishing or swimming. I also like to go on adventures with my friends and just have fun and a good time that could include finding new hangout spots, maybe hiking and a big one is finding new restaurants to eat at. But I don’t need to go out just to have fun. I can stay home with my puppy – a pit bull bully, play xbox or watch movies and just vibe out. 

If any of this sounds like what you like to do or if you want to know more about me please don’t hesitate to send me a message on JPay.com.

Date of birth: 8/31/1999
Height: 6’0”   
Education: H.S. Diploma        
Occupation before prison: Construction     
Earliest release date: 2/19/2024    
Maximum release date: 2/19/2024 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, any class they offer
Anything Else? I’m working on bettering myself and just looking for friends.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here