Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eric Franks BG6819
Mule Creek Correctional Facility
PO Box 409040
Ione, California 95640

Not sure how this works, so bear w/ this intro y'all lol. So here's my resume.. I'm 29 years young and born in September (#TeamVirgo). I'm a mix of Black + White/Persian & about 6'1" around 200 lbs. I am currently incarcerated in Mule Creek State Prison in Ione, California. I've got a few more years to go, but looking into classes, programs to knock time off.

I'm looking for a pen-pal to communicate with despite current situation. You can contact me at the address listed on my profile or by downloading "Getting Out" app on your appstore. Create an acct & type my inmate # in BG6819 & my facility name Mule Creek State Prison. After adding me to contact we can communicate viaText. I can receive pics and we can also Face time one another. Open-minded so any questions or more pics, contact me.

Date of Birth: 9-14-93
Height: 6'1"
Education: High School diploma/Certified Electrician
Occupation before prison: Landscaping
Earliest release date: 8/2027
Maximum release date: 4/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Getting Out
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Vocational trades, reading, working out
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here