Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Emeterio Trujillo 243176
ASPC Tucson, Rincon Unit
PO Box 24403
Tucson, Arizona 85734

Hi. My name is Emeterio Trujillo. I am 34 years old and I was born on July 7th, 1988. I was born in Phoenix, Arizona and have been here my whole life. I’m Hispanic and can speak Spanish fluently. I’m single, but I am looking for friends to talk to and to get to know. It gets really lonely in here.

I have two boys. One is 16 years old and the other 13 years old. I also have a 14 year old daughter. I love them with all my heart and I can’t wait to get out to be with them. I’m a good guy, but I am in here because I made some mistakes in my life. I signed a plea deal for 10 years, and since I have already done just over two years, I have 7 and a half years to go. I read the Bible and the Daily Bread every day. I work out almost every day too.

Once you get to know me, you’ll see that I’m a good guy and will be a good friend too! I would love to hear from you and get to know you. You can send me postcards, and your email address since I have a tablet. In case you are interested in calling, phone calls can be approved after an application. Take care and God bless you.

Date of Birth: 7-7-88
Height: 5'8"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Warehouse Manager
Earliest release date: 9/10/2030
Maximum release date: 9/10/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, Library, working out, religious services
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here