Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


El-Don Lewis A577145
Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 45699
Lucuasville, Ohio 45699

Please Stop Right There!!!

Because if you move past my ad you’ll be robbing yourself of an exciting journey with me and I, in turn, will be robbed of the very same with you.

Now let me introduce myself. My name is El-Don. I’m from Cincinnati, Ohio. I just wish I could be introducing myself under better circumstances than incarcerated. But, what can I say, life happens. And now we meet.  

I am a God fearing man in search of companionship, debate, laughter and a solid, meaningful, lasting friendship. So, please join me in correspondence that will certainly change our lives. I want to explore your mind and know your heart. You see, I am a traveler in perpetual search of the simple joys and textures in life. I long to know and to be known. My interests are far reaching and inexhaustible, more than I can offer here.

Suffice it to say, I live in the moment. I am intelligent, outgoing, spontaneous and very adventurous.

So, if your heart is bold and you mind is hungry and curious? Then I wait for you with eager and bountiful anticipation. Please feel free to write me at JPay.com or at the address above.

Date of Birth: 8-5-1981
Height: 5'8"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Janitorial
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 12/5/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading
Anything else:
Black, Christian, Leo

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here