Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Edward Ussin 397172
Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

The truth about me is I'm 32, I'm from Tacoma, Washington, I'm very family oriented, very strong minded, educated and independent and self made. There is so much more to know about me, but I want to leave something for your imagination lol.

I'm at the stage now in life to where I know what I'm truly looking for in a woman. Someone outgoing, understanding, funny, loving, caring, and willing to grow in all aspects of life. I believe all woman are beautiful, but the true beauty is on the inside and that is what matters most to me, and loyalty is key! So if you're willing, let's work slowly with one another and build something that we will both enjoy being a part of.

You can contact me through the JPay app, my D.O.C # is 397172 Edward Ussin. Have a blessed day and hope to talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 11-27-1989
Height: 5'6"
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Earliest release date: 7/8/2025
Maximum release date: 7/8/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus app
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Cooking, sports, working out
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here