Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Edgar Zavala G37348
Kern Valley State Prison
PO Box 5101
Delano, California 93216

Hi, my name is Edgar. I've been busted since I was 17. With God's grace I was able to grow out of my old mentality, but I'm still stuck in here. I'm a firm believer of KARMA, so I do my best to treat people as I'd like to be treated. I am an honest person and in a relationship. I'm very cariñoso (loving). I have made many MANY mistakes in the past and while I can't change them, I've changed myself. I HATE being lied to. Or being treated like I'm less than.

So while I'm realistic about my situation, I believe I'm worthy of love and having a good woman by my side. I won't ever get into a shouting match or call you out of your name. I believe if you can't stay respectful when you're mad, how can you be trusted to stay faithful? I'm open about mostly anything, all u need to do is ask. And if there's something I don't want to talk about, I will say I'm not comfortable talking about it.

So, to make long story short, just be honest a be nice. If this sounds like someone you're interested in getting to know, hit me up. To message me, download the "Getting out" app, and add yourself to my contacts. Or write me if that's what you'd like.

Date of Birth: 9-15-89
Height: 5'11"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: School
Earliest release date: 2031
Maximum release date: LWOP
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Getting out app
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Sports, art, self help, exercise, eating
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here